Nct 2021 members - NCT 2021

NCT 2021

The title track, "Cherry Bomb", was later named as one of the best K-pop songs of the year by and.


Retrieved 17 August 2021.

Lee Tae

On June 11, it was announced that Kun and Xiaojun would form WayV's first sub-unit.

The name of the group was later revealed to be NCT, an acronym for the presentation title.

On March 8, NCT 127 members Johnny and Jaehyun were announced as the DJs for 's new program, NCT's Night Night, which began airing on March 20.

On June 9, WayV released their first full-length album, , and the title track "Turn Back Time".

As the album continued its global popularity and captivated the music industry, it is expected to end 2021 brilliantly with NCT's upgraded synergy.

Description: Retrieved February 11, 2018.

Views: 814 Date: 03.08.2022 Favorited: 42 favorites
Category: DEFAULT

Hot Categories

Latest Comments

    Japanese: エヌシーティー Taeil Johnny Taeyong Yuta Kun Doyoung Ten Jaehyun WinWin Jungwoo Lucas Mark Xiaojun Hendery Renjun Jeno Haechan Jaemin YangYang Shotaro Sungchan Chenle Jisung Introduction to NCT To The World, This is NCT! Hello, we are NCT! NCT is a boy group under SM Entertainment.
    By: FMachado84|||||||||
    NCT ( Korean : 엔시티; an acronym for Neo Culture Technology) is a South Korean boy band formed by SM Entertainment and introduced in January 2016. The group consists of 23 members as of April 2021, ranging in age from late teens to mid-twenties and divided into four different sub-units. The group debuted their first sub-unit, the rotational.
    By: deikyo|||||||||
    21 members will be joining the comeback including Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Kun, Doyoung, Ten, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Haechan, Mark, Xiaojun, Hendery, Renjun, Jeno, Jaemin, Yangyang, Chenle, Jisung, Shotaro, and Sungchan.
    By: Explore_Uranus|||||||||
    With the year 2021 coming to an end and NCT preparing a new album, many fans are anticipating that new members would be added to the group. Therefore, based on the latest teaser image released, .
    By: dorothea_brooke|||||||||
    Debut: April 9, 2016. NCT (엔시티), short for N eo C ulture T echnology is a boy group from SM Entertainment. They operate in 4 units: 3 Korean (NCT U, NCT 127 and NCT DREAM) and one Chinese (WayV). The NCT members are Taeil, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Taeyong, Ten, Mark, Yuta, Winwin, Haechan, Renjun, Jeno, Jaemin, Chenle, Jisung, Johnny, Jungwoo.
    By: frenari||||||||| - 2022
DISCLAIMER: All models on adult site are 18 years or older. has a zero-tolerance policy against ILLEGAL pornography. All galleries and links are provided by 3rd parties. We have no control over the content of these pages. We take no responsibility for the content on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the porn links.
Contact us | Privacy Policy | 18 USC 2257 | DMCA