Tennis grand slam winners - List of Grand Slam women's singles champions

Open Manuel Orantes Jimmy Connors 1975 Wimbledon Arthur Ashe Jimmy Connors 1975 French Open Bjorn Borg Guillermo Vilas 1975 Australian Open John Newcombe Jimmy Connors 1974 U.

Martina Hingis holds two of them — youngest Australian Open champion 1997 and youngest Wimbledon champion 1997 aged 16 years and 278 days.

List of Grand Slam women's singles champions

Vacherot Max Decugis 1901 Andre Vacherot P.

List of Tennis Grand Slam 2022

Donald Budge 1935 Wilmer L.

Hard Ann Haydon 1961 Wimbledon Angela Mortimer Christine Truman 1961 French Open Ann Haydon Yola Ramirez 1961 Australian Open Margaret Smith Jan Lehane 1960 U.

Clothier 1904 Wimbledon Laurie Doherty Frank Riseley 1904 French Open Max Decugis André Vacherot 1903 U.

Men's Grand Slam Winners (Singles)

Morton 1908 French Open Kate Gillou Fenwick A.

McNair 1913 French Open Marguerite Broquedis Jeanne Matthey 1912 U.

Description: Lebreton 1900 Paul Ayme A.

Views: 1666 Date: 09.04.2022 Favorited: 153 favorites
Category: DEFAULT

User Comments 3

Post a comment

Tilden 1927 Wimbledon Henri Cochet Jean Borotra 1927 French Open Rene Lacoste William Tilden 1927 Australian Open Gerald Patterson John Hawkes 1926 U.
Open Jimmy Connors Ivan Lendl 1982 Wimbledon Jimmy Connors John McEnroe 1982 French Open Mats Wilander Guillermo Vilas 1981 Australian Open Johan Kriek Steve Denton 1981 U.

Hot Categories

Latest Comments

    Don Budge is the only male player in tennis history to have won six consecutive Grand Slam singles titles, from Wimbledon 1937 to U.S. Championships 1938. Ken Rosewall holds a record 15 Pro Slam titles, and a record 23 overall Major titles , counting both Amateur and Pro circuits.
    By: casualhoya|||||||||
    Margaret Court won 24 Grand Slam titles in singles. In the history of tennis, 126 players won Grand Slam tournaments. Among them, 51 were champions just once, 30 did it 5 or more times and just 7 got 10 or more titles. Note: The French Open became and international event in 1925 and only from that year it's considered a Grand Slam tournament.
    By: Deleore|||||||||
    The only golfer to win a calendar-year grand slam was Bobby Jones in 1930. That's before The Masters existed, and as an amateur golfer Jones did not play the PGA Championship. His four victories were in the U.S. and British opens, and the U.S. and British amateur championships. And that was considered, in Jones' time, the single-season grand slam.
    By: Gamer_A24|||||||||
    Welcome to Ultimate Tennis Statistics, the ultimate men's tennis statistics destination for the die-hard tennis fans! Be it latest or historical results, in-match statistics, records or all-time greats comparisons, Elo ratings or tournament forecasts, you will find it here. More details on the About page. Latest Forecasts Powered by Tennis.
    By: ajakkz|||||||||
    Tennis news, commentary, results, stats, audio and video highlights from ESPN Complete list of past Grand Slam winners in men's and women's tennis. Julian Finney/Getty Images for Laver Cup;
    By: Big_Baldo||||||||| - 2022
DISCLAIMER: All models on adult site are 18 years or older. has a zero-tolerance policy against ILLEGAL pornography. All galleries and links are provided by 3rd parties. We have no control over the content of these pages. We take no responsibility for the content on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the porn links.
Contact us | Privacy Policy | 18 USC 2257 | DMCA