Bukit bendera kota kinabalu - 40 Places to Visit in Sabah, Tourist Places & Top Attractions

This beautiful little island with thick tropical growth and sandy beaches offers an absolutely pure tropical wildlife experience.

The 10 best photographers in Bukit Bendera, Kota Kinabalu

General information The industry in which Kota Kinabalu Wetland operates is.

Location: South China Sea, Sabah, Malaysia With its rich aquatic life and untouched rainforests, Gaya Island is an absolute treat for nature buffs and water sports enthusiasts.

The tranquil aura of this place helps one relax in the most beautiful setting of nature here.

If you are looking for a place to spend 1-2 hours peacefully, this is a perfect spot.

As you follow the trail towards the cliff, you will reach an open area with sedimentary rocks and a magnificent view of the mesmerizing blue and green colored water.

Description: You can also embark on a trek to the South Sea and admire the alluring views of Gaya Bay, South China Sea, and Likas Bay.

Views: 3503 Date: 14.10.2022 Favorited: 100 favorites
Category: DEFAULT

User Comments 3

Post a comment

The aviary houses many species of birds like the hornbill, parrots, pigeons, eagles and many more.
The country where Kota Kinabalu Wetland is located is Malaysia, while the company's headquarters is in Kota Kinabalu.
Location: Jalan Pasir, Kampung Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia Timings: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Clearly visible from Kota Kinabalu City centre, Sepanggar Island is one of the most idyllic places to visit in Sabah that will take your life down a few notches and help you relax in its calm environment.

Hot Categories


Latest Comments

    Mohd Rashid bin Hasnon (Jawi: ู…ุญู…ุฏ ุฑุงุดุฏ ุจู† ุญุณู†ูˆู†; born 2 January 1960) is a Malaysian politician who has served Deputy Speaker of the Dewan Rakyat I since July 2018 under Speakers Mohamad Ariff Md Yusof and Azhar Azizan Harun and Member of Parliament (MP) for Batu Pahat since May 2018.
    By: Dao_master|||||||||
    Malaysia adalah sebuah negara di Asia Tenggara yang terdiri daripada tiga belas negeri dan tiga Wilayah Persekutuan, dengan keluasan tanah 329,847 km 2 (127,355 bt 2).Ibu Negara Malaysia ialah Kuala Lumpur, sementara Putrajaya ialah pusat pentadbiran persekutuan.
    By: chickchick_boom|||||||||
    By: EricLev|||||||||
    By: Ammunition_Depot|||||||||
    By: clemoh||||||||| - 2022
DISCLAIMER: All models on adult site are 18 years or older. has a zero-tolerance policy against ILLEGAL pornography. All galleries and links are provided by 3rd parties. We have no control over the content of these pages. We take no responsibility for the content on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the porn links.
Contact us | Privacy Policy | 18 USC 2257 | DMCA