Melaka election 2021 - Melaka state election 2021. Really "amazing" that this happens. β€’

DAP contesting 8 seats, Amanah 9 seats, and PKR 11 seats in Melaka election

Constructive vote of no confidence means a motion of no-confidence against the incumbent chief minister is tied to a motion of confidence for his or her successor, Dr Wong explained.

Both coalitions fielded their own candidates in all 28 constituencies against each other and PH, turning multiple seats into three-cornered fights.

Berita Harian in Malay.

BN won a landslide victory in the state election, winning 21 seats in the legislature and a.

Melaka Polls liveblog: Landslide victory for BN in state election

UMNO is the main component party of BN.

The state election sees Barisan Nasional BN , Perikatan Nasional PN and Pakatan Harapan PH contesting all 28 seats.

The declaration was made due to his apparent cooperation with PH by being together with PH in a previous press conference on 4 October.

Description: Else, Next suggested article: Header Photo by from Charles is Founder of kopiandproperty.

Views: 1298 Date: 30.10.2022 Favorited: 176 favorites
Category: DEFAULT

User Comments 3

Post a comment

Mdm Mas Ermieyati defected to Bersatu in 2019, after being elected as Member of Parliament MP for Alor Gajah on an UMNO ticket in the 2018 general election.

Hot Categories


Latest Comments

    The 2021 Malacca state election, formally the 15th Malacca state election, took place on 20 November 2021. This election was to elect 28 members of the 15th Malacca State Legislative Assembly. The previous assembly was dissolved on 4 October 2021. The snap election of the state was called prematurely following a political crisis.
    By: cvaska|||||||||
    Malaysia Melaka election concludes with 65.85pc voter turnout, lowest among most recent polls Sunday, 21 Nov 2021 07:00 AM MYT BY KENNETH TEE Senior citizens queue up to cast their votes in Durian Tunggal during the Melaka state election on November 20, 2021. ― Picture by Shafwan Zaidon
    By: azulhombre|||||||||
    MELAKA: Malaysia's Barisan Nasional (BN) coalition has successfully retained control of Melaka, winning 21 out of 28 constituencies to defeat the other two major political blocs in the state’s 15th .
    By: Gaderic|||||||||
    Nov 21, 2021, 4:54 PM SGT KUALA LUMPUR - Malaysia's Barisan Nasional (BN) coalition led by Umno captured Melaka on Saturday (Nov 20), winning 21 of the 28 seats in the Melaka state polls.
    By: DjDetox|||||||||
    Elections in Malacca have been held in the Malaysian state of Malacca since 1955 and have chosen Malacca's elected representatives in the Dewan Rakyat and Dewan Undangan Negeri (the Malaysian federal and state assemblies). Contents 1 Federal level 1.1 Federal constituencies 1.2 General elections 1.2.1 1955 general election
    By: bigevil80||||||||| - 2022
DISCLAIMER: All models on adult site are 18 years or older. has a zero-tolerance policy against ILLEGAL pornography. All galleries and links are provided by 3rd parties. We have no control over the content of these pages. We take no responsibility for the content on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the porn links.
Contact us | Privacy Policy | 18 USC 2257 | DMCA